>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to SEA-GULL M182SGK Rose Gold Skeleton Automatic Mechanical Watch /Blue Hand
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea-Gull skeleton rose gold watch July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Pedram Mohammadi from IJmuiden, Noord-Holland Netherlands  
The shipping was not going right but this was the fault of the Dutch Customs and not Sea-Gull itself.

The watch is amazing! High quality finish and the movement is amazingly accurate. I have seen a 2-3 seconds per day difference which is great for this price!

Thanks again Sea-Gull, my next watch will probably be a Sea-Gull again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Watch May 21, 2015
Reviewer: Pierre, B. from France  
Very nice watch. The skeleton is very good. Engraving catch very well the light especialy on the back. The front glass is very good.


One missing point for a perfect score.
The back glass has a painted/black serial number almost in it's middle and not very small. It's "killing" the sense of joy of looking the back of the watch. I understand that few people will look at it. But for a skeleton watch it make me a little sad because it's not showing the beauty of the engraving and works at 100%.
Would have been perfect engraved somewhere else.

1 suggestion for future production (must buy for me :) )
The green dots (hours indicators) are not luminescente. (think of luminol). Those would have been perfect in the dark :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Watch, but a Small Band Problem May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony J Cwiertny from Westminster, CA United States  
The watch is fantastic, and I love the design. The only problem I had was the first time I tightened the band on my wrist, the pin that holds one side of the band to the watch failed, and the band came off. I put it back in place, but it just kept  coming off. SO, I replaced the reddish band (that I really like)  that the watch came with with the brown (plain) band. Other than that problem, the watch itself is perfect. If I could get a replacement reddish  band with pins, I would be very grateful.

You should be proud of your product - it is of excellent quality, regardless of the band pin failure. i am looking at buying more of your products,

Sincerely, Tony Cwiertny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice watch April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paris, FRANCE France  
Very nice watch, and good price too !


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rose Gold Skeleton . Very nice. February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Claus Rebbe from Neuenburg am Rhein, Germany Germany  
Perfekt Service. Very good Quality.Fast shipping. Thank you very much.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful skeleton watch January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Lily from Alice Springs, Northern Territory Australia  
I rarely come across rose gold skeleton watch so am thrilled to have found this. Having previously owned other Sea-gull I have no hesitation regarding its quality either. Thank you for prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality watch August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I am surprised as to the amount of quality the watch has for a $250 price tag; you certainly get the most "bang for your buck" with this watch if you are looking for skeleton watches on a budget.  After some research I came to this watch as the best option for my tastes at under $300, and I am more than pleased to find that the watch is indeed great.  I've been getting around +-5 sec/day, and the watch feels well put together in general.  Definitely a good purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent watch just wish a little cheaper March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jason Day from San Diego, CA United States  
I
Urchasedthe gold skeleton for $250.00. Watch is like 2 seconds a day fast which is excellent.  Would probably buy the silver one for half the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Antonio from Mt lawley, WA Australia  
Prompt delivery.  Watch is excellent. Could not fault a thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion