>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina R005GB Automatic Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1731 Movement Bauhuas Style Watch / Date + Independent Second Hand
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina with date March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Bluher from Ellicott City, MD United States  
The purchasing process and delivery were quick and painless! The watch itself is GREAT! Depending on whether it speeds up or slows down for a couple of seconds a day I put it crown up or face up for the night and in the morning it has the precise time again :-) By the way Rodina was the first Soviet Automatic watch (1956) and the word itself means Motherland in Russian :-) THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Netherlands  
I really love the Rodina watch. It is a great looking minimalistic Bauhaus style automatic watch with a high quality of detail.

The deal went smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience all over December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Winulf Behrend from Köln, NRW Germany  
My first China-made watch was driven by the look-a-like Tangente/Rodina appearance.
E-shop was easy to handle and product was in stock in German warehouse. No hassle with tax and faster delivery, just few days.
Box was less worthy than expected - but solid and delivered in good shape.
The watch itself does leave my wrist only at nighttime. I really like it.
Although it is quite thick, runs a little fast, correct once a week, caliber looks ordinary not refinened as the original, poor strap.
Hey - the price is just above 5% of the actual Tangomat. I got much more than I can expect for that money.
I mention those details for the seagull-makers to identify room for improvement. They want to deliver at high level and they nearly do.
Make it more precise, more worth in looks of the calibre, a bit thinner and a good leather strap, the delivered strap was poor.
Resume: Probably best dress-watch in that price range.
However, I'don't spend +50$ if to my remarks, just fine-trimming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice watch December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Szilárd from Hungary  
Despite the notice said only brown strap remained in the European warehouse it came from China. Although the shipping was very fast (2 weeks vs. the average 3-4 weeks to Hungary).

I have used this watch for a couple of times and I can say it is beautiful and feels good to wear it. I like the sapphire crystal, the look of the pearly dial and the dark blue hands. It keeps good time and the only things I can complain about is the thickness compared to the diameter and the strap quality; however it is not a big deal at all.

All things considered this is a great watch and I hope the movement will last for a long time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice watch October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jarrod from auckland, Pukekohe New Zealand  
Shipping was very fast.
Packaging if the watch was quite good.
The actual watch looks great and keeps nearly perfect time. (Gains a second every few days, which is impressive for a mechanical watch.)
The strap that came with the watch feels like it's very good quality even though it is thin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality at affordable price September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Sean Tan from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Very well made watch in terms of accurracy and finishing for the price you pay.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good looking, great timekeeping September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VA, United States  
I've been impressed with the build quality and timekeeping of my Rodina thus far. It keeps great time (~2s/day so far), and looks great while doing it. The strap that it comes with could use improvement, but that's a simple matter to correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Raymond Dery from Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, QC Canada  
Has become my favorite watch amongst five. Right size, right weight. Will eventually change the watch band.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect watch August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Switzerland  
Very fast shippment! (Less than a week to Switzerland) Good quality watch and it runs very accurate. Only +/- 4sec, after a month wearing it daily. Very impressed about the overall quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice watch June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  
I'm thrilled with this watch. It's hard to believe that it's a automatic movement for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Tianjin GT&FQ Watch Company. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion