>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina R005GB Automatic Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1731 Movement Bauhuas Style Watch / Date + Independent Second Hand
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Rodina R005GB Automatic Watch OEM by Sea-G October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Classic Rodina R005GB Automatic Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1731 Movement Bauhuas Style Watch / Date + Independent Second Hand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nice watch delivered very quickly September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nottingham, Nottinghamshire United Kingdom  
I bought this watch as a much cheaper alternative to other automatic watches. I'm very happy with every aspect of it. It's a beautiful watch and the dial is a good diameter for me (deceptively big, due to the thin case around the crystal). I like the thickness of the case (although I gather some people would prefer it be slimmer as a traditional dress watch). The strap is pretty good too, although I'll replace it with a broader one when it's worn out.

I wear the watch all day every day, just take it off overnight. It keeps time fairly well: I have to adjust it back a minute or two very couple of weeks. At some point I will have it adjusted professionally so that it's not running quite so fast, but I can live with it for now.

Delivery was spectacularly quick (6 days) considering it shipped from China. No import duties/taxes for me (UK). I'm now considering buying another one for my dad, who currently buys £2.50 watches from Lidl, and throws them away when the battery runs out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great budget choice August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Van nuys, CA United States  
Gorgeous homage to a beautiful timepiece. Really great quality at the price point. Great bang per buck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina Automatic May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Y S from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great watch! Had been on the fence for months about getting this but so glad I did. Excellent value for the price charged and a very comfortable fit! Quality and craftsmanship are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina R005GB Automatic Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1 May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Roman Sysoev from Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg Russia  
Thank you for the order as soon as possible!
Quality hours are great! I am very satisfied and will definitely order from you again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted April 4, 2017
Reviewer: Alan Lucraft from Shropshire United Kingdom  
A very well executed Bauhaus watch with fine detailing and finish, I am very happy with this watch.  Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina with date March 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gregory Bluher from Ellicott City, MD United States  
The purchasing process and delivery were quick and painless! The watch itself is GREAT! Depending on whether it speeds up or slows down for a couple of seconds a day I put it crown up or face up for the night and in the morning it has the precise time again :-) By the way Rodina was the first Soviet Automatic watch (1956) and the word itself means Motherland in Russian :-) THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great value January 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Netherlands  
I really love the Rodina watch. It is a great looking minimalistic Bauhaus style automatic watch with a high quality of detail.

The deal went smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience all over December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Winulf Behrend from Köln, NRW Germany  
My first China-made watch was driven by the look-a-like Tangente/Rodina appearance.
E-shop was easy to handle and product was in stock in German warehouse. No hassle with tax and faster delivery, just few days.
Box was less worthy than expected - but solid and delivered in good shape.
The watch itself does leave my wrist only at nighttime. I really like it.
Although it is quite thick, runs a little fast, correct once a week, caliber looks ordinary not refinened as the original, poor strap.
Hey - the price is just above 5% of the actual Tangomat. I got much more than I can expect for that money.
I mention those details for the seagull-makers to identify room for improvement. They want to deliver at high level and they nearly do.
Make it more precise, more worth in looks of the calibre, a bit thinner and a good leather strap, the delivered strap was poor.
Resume: Probably best dress-watch in that price range.
However, I'don't spend +50$ if to my remarks, just fine-trimming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice watch December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Szilárd from Hungary  
Despite the notice said only brown strap remained in the European warehouse it came from China. Although the shipping was very fast (2 weeks vs. the average 3-4 weeks to Hungary).

I have used this watch for a couple of times and I can say it is beautiful and feels good to wear it. I like the sapphire crystal, the look of the pearly dial and the dark blue hands. It keeps good time and the only things I can complain about is the thickness compared to the diameter and the strap quality; however it is not a big deal at all.

All things considered this is a great watch and I hope the movement will last for a long time.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Tianjin GT&FQ Watch Company. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion