>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jordan from Adelaide, Australia.  
Ordered from Australia - reasonably quick delivery time. I was sceptical about the brand at first but quality of the watch (Rodina R005) is quite surprising. The only let down is the leather band (if you can even call it leather) but that's an easy fix! overall great watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
watch is great! April 12, 2018
Reviewer: LV from Perpignan, PO France  
Strap is ugly and in bad quality, but the watch is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Luis Aldea from Olvega, Soria Spain  
Good shop a watch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 29, 2018
Reviewer: DD from Germany  
Perfect, what I expected!
Also very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful watch March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Rob S from San Francisco, CA United States  
Watch is beautiful and well worth the price paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine finish March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Panketal, Brandenburg Germany  
The clock is a pleasure to look at and wear. It has the right weight and a fine finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased about that March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Emmanuil Hatzidakis from Paderborn, Paderborn Germany  
I’m very pleased about , and I like to buy some more us a present for my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trato y reloj de calidad March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Javier from Alicante Spain  
Reloj de gran calidad relacion precio.
Compra segura y envio sin problemas.
Satisfecho.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Klassische Rodina Automatik-Armbanduhr March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kieler from Kiel, Germany  
Ich habe eine günstige Automatikuhr gesucht. Zufällig bin ich im Netz auf die Rodina gestoßen. Lieferung und Verpackung sind top.

Nach ein paar Wochen ist meine Begeisterung noch gestiegen. Vielleicht ist sie etwas leicht, aber ansonsten gefällt sie mir sehr gut. Tolles aussehen und sehr genau.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice looking and reliable. March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Estrada from Canovanas, Canovanas Puerto Rico  
Good buy on a beautiful homage watch. Dial numbers look dark brown instead of black and leather strap seems more like thin faux leather. Other than that it is nice looking and reliable thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion