>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice watch August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Fabrice from France  
The dial is superb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery and beautiful watch August 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jan from the Netherlands  
It was a pleasant surprise for me that the watch was delivered so quickly.Within 5 days from China to the Netherlands seems like a miracle to me.
The watch itself is a Beauty, it keeps time very well and the white dial is very good to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Andy from Regensburg, Bavaria Germany  
Thanks for your Service! Leadtime ist ok, No toll sind fee. Watch self is just fantastic!
Für sure, will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Tiago Campos from Albergaria-a-Velha, Portugal  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer support, great watch July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Nils from Muenster, NRW Germany  
The watch was shipped from China, but did not leave beijing and was returned on the first try.  The customer support was very friendly and always replied very fast.  After I confirmed my address, the watch was shipped again and arrived 12 days later.  The rotor was a bit loose, I guess due to the shipping,  but that was quick to fix.  Maybe the watch could be protected a little bit better, there was no bubble wrap around the watch.  But all in all, I'm very satisfied.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina Automatic July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Klaus Beltz from München, Germany Germany  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Charles Armstrong from Newark, DE United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
By far the best watch for the money. July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Alex from NL Canada  
I spent a lot of time researching this price range and I have been unable to find a better watch for the price. I live on a remote island and the delivery was significantly faster than what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect watch July 26, 2019
Reviewer: Joaquín Perez from Poio, Pontevedra Spain  
Perfect watch and delivery. 100% recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Uhr ***** July 26, 2019
Reviewer: C. Crealto from Neuss, Nordrhein Westfalen Germany  
Schnelle zollfreie Lieferung innerhalb von 9 Tagen per Einschreiben. Die Uhr hat ein hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich kann die Uhr wirklich sehr empfehlen. *****

P.S. Der Durchmesser der Uhr beträgt 38,5 mm, wirkt aber aufgrund der schmalen Lünette wie eine 40 mm Uhr.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion