>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice watch and quick delivery May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, london United Kingdom  
2 days from Germany to UK. Watch is good, nice loverly elegent design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea-Gull Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Russell Harris from Farnham, Surrey United Kingdom  
If you like Bauhaus designs,you will love this watch.I have had it a few weeks now and if has performed very well.It doen't seem to gain or lose at all,every time i check it against a trusted time source it's spot on.
A truly classic piece with great performance, i just love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eberhard Biermann from Ravensburg, BW Germany  
beautiful watch, runs accurately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina Bauhaus Watch April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Meinhard Stucke from Paderborn, NRW Germany  
I came across this watch because I own a Nomos Tangente and was browsing the web in search of reviews on the Tangomat by Nomos. I found someone reviewing the Rodina and was immediately interested. I purchased it and do not regret the buy. It is - keeping the price in mind - a remarkable watch. The movement is reliable but rather noisy, the case is well polished and the dial a pleasure to look at! I would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than expected! April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Reiner S. from Augsburg, Bavaria Germany  
The watch arrived within a couple of days in excellent condition. The finish is great, I'd wish there would be an option for purchasing a higher quality wrist band. The watch itself runs about 5 seconds fast within 24 hours, which is excellent.

I am very pleased with my purchase and the value this affordable watch represents!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina Bauhaus March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Donostia, Gipuzkoa Spain  
Perfect and fast.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California, United States  
Looks great and is running at less than -5 seconds a day right now. Amazingly accurate. Took a day or two after receiving to settle into accuracy, probably because of balancing spring.

This is my first Seagull. Definitely would not hesitate to buy another Seagull/Rosina based on this watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Ballas from New York, NY United States  
Great watch; beautiful design; good functionality. Watch strap is a bit too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally in love with this watch February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chris S. from Germany  
I am totally in love with this watch. You can't get anything better at this price point...

Unfortunately I the watch wasn't on stock in the german warehouse, so I had to order it directly from China. Nevertheless the package arrived within 3 weeks and without any problems.

I can fully recommend the product and the seller :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mason City, IA United States  
Excellent Bauhaus watch.  Lots of style for a great price.  Works well. Wind it out of the box and it has no problem self-winding with normal wear even if you skip a day every now and then. It was a gift to my college age son and was a big hit! Delivery was speedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Tianjin GT&FQ Watch Company. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion