>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina Bauhaus March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Donostia, Gipuzkoa Spain  
Perfect and fast.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California, United States  
Looks great and is running at less than -5 seconds a day right now. Amazingly accurate. Took a day or two after receiving to settle into accuracy, probably because of balancing spring.

This is my first Seagull. Definitely would not hesitate to buy another Seagull/Rosina based on this watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Ballas from New York, NY United States  
Great watch; beautiful design; good functionality. Watch strap is a bit too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally in love with this watch February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chris S. from Germany  
I am totally in love with this watch. You can't get anything better at this price point...

Unfortunately I the watch wasn't on stock in the german warehouse, so I had to order it directly from China. Nevertheless the package arrived within 3 weeks and without any problems.

I can fully recommend the product and the seller :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mason City, IA United States  
Excellent Bauhaus watch.  Lots of style for a great price.  Works well. Wind it out of the box and it has no problem self-winding with normal wear even if you skip a day every now and then. It was a gift to my college age son and was a big hit! Delivery was speedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star product after some difficulty receiving it January 4, 2017
Reviewer: V S from New Jersey, United States  
I am very much satisfied with the watch.  It took one month to ship from China to New Jersey - this was out of the hands of the company as it had to do with customs, but this is something that buyers may want to consider. Great price, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch order January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Elisabeth Sinsabaugh from Ossining, NY United States  
I still haven't received the watch!!! I ordered it on December 4! When I emailed to inquire I was basically given no info. Just told to be patient!
It was a Christmas present for my son. I am so disappointed and don't know if I'll ever get it!

:(


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice watch December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Lindsay from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Very good looking watch. Just bad displaying of it, the box it was in broke and the pillow it was wrapped around was not sewn completely. The leather strap could be of nicer quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Watch for this price October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jonas Petermann from Udligenswil, Luzern Switzerland  
Honestly, I'm a watch collector and have many higher end pieces but for this price this watch is phenomenal. The nice watch face with the very well done circular engravings in the second hand and the sapphire crystal with its good anti-reflective coating are some highlights of this watch.

When there is any bad (or not perfect) things it is the not so well machined engraving on the crown and the pretty fake looking leather strap. But guys for this price this are minor imperfections and petty much okey. Normally you got what you pay for, but here I would say you got even more ;-)

Also the shipping and packaging to Switzerland was very well done and executed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cooper Grissom from Apex, NC United States  
Love the watch, but not a huge fan of the band supplied. After replacing the band it is my favorite watch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Tianjin GT&FQ Watch Company. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion