>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice watch! October 20, 2017
Reviewer: R J from Brummen, Gld Netherlands  
Als few weeks ago I bought this watch. I am very happy with it. Nicely built case, nice looks, big bang for the Buck. Watch strap is not the best I've ever seen. But that's very easy to change :-)

Overall, a Nice experience to buy this watch😀

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding product October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anton Gurov from Moscow, Russia  
ST17 calibre with its own old-school charm and classic Bauhaus design makes this watch an outstanding product. For sure, this is by far not most expensive piece of mechanical art in my collection.

But the overall quality of all parts; somewhat loud, but accurate calibre; beautiful finish of dial and case and, of course, the irony of brand naming make this watch one of the my most favored.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bauhaus inspired watch! September 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skärholmen, Stockolms län Sweden  
The watch has a nice clean finish and a good size at 39 mm in diameter and 9 mm in height so that it still fits under a shirt sleeve. It keeps the time well and feels generally well made and is pleasant to look at. The strap that comes with the watch is also quite nice with 'RODINA' laser-etched onto the buckle.
However, the dial is more silvery than the images show and the white in the dial and the blue in the hands will only come out in certain lighting situations. Another unexpected thing was that it was listed as in stock in the German warehouse, and therefore available for fast shipping, it did however ship from China. The noise of the automatic movement seem a bit 'tinny' at first but as the watch gets wound the noise subsides a bit.
Overall a great addition to my watch collection and definitely worth its price tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Expectations shattered September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Toronto, ON Canada  
I was a little worried when I paid the extra to order from the US warehouse and the extra fee was immediately refunded as they were out of stock. To my surprise the watch arrived 6 days after I purchased it, even without express shipping! Incredible!

It looks and feels like a higher priced watch than it is (provided you replace the strap). The automatic winder in the watch is rather noisy and can be heard whenever it does wind the watch. That would be my only complaint about the watch, it keeps great time, it gained 25s in one week of use. Be prepared to replace the band, as it is rather low quality. Extremely happy with my purchase! Especially considering I rarely wear a dress watch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
impressed September 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I love the watch itself - it's beautiful, much quieter than a quartz movement (crucial for me because I hate loud watches), and seems very well made.  It runs about 5 seconds/day fast, which is fine.  The strap is OK but not great (so I replaced it).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! August 27, 2017
Reviewer: David from Augsburg, Bavaria Germany  
Very nice watch, great value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from Halifax, NS Canada  
Fantastic watch. Easy to maintain and a  good quality automatic movement. My only concerns are that if you shake the watch it rattles like a toy, and I'm not sure about the longevity of the strap. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice watch and quick delivery May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from London, london United Kingdom  
2 days from Germany to UK. Watch is good, nice loverly elegent design

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea-Gull Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Russell Harris from Farnham, Surrey United Kingdom  
If you like Bauhaus designs,you will love this watch.I have had it a few weeks now and if has performed very well.It doen't seem to gain or lose at all,every time i check it against a trusted time source it's spot on.
A truly classic piece with great performance, i just love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eberhard Biermann from Ravensburg, BW Germany  
beautiful watch, runs accurately

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Tianjin GT&FQ Watch Company. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion