>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ok...it's not a Nomos Tangente June 29, 2020
Reviewer: John Stone from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
But for $1950 less, it's one heck of a nice minimalist homage watch. The fit and finish is unbeatable at this price, and the movement is clearly of very high quality. At the price I paid, I feel like I stole it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A small defect June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Álvaro from Spain  
Hours and minute hands are offset by 4 minutes. I mean, if hours hand is exactly o'clock, then the minutes hands points at 4 minutes. Not noticiable unles you pay attention.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Value for moneh June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Jin from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Very good dimensions of thickness, dial size, lug to lug length, lug width, and weight. Very satisfied with the design and price. Very alike the nomos tangente at a fraction of the price. Happy with it!

On a side note, appreciate the good customer service the shop provided, as there were delays and re routing during the covid19 period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great view June 29, 2020
Reviewer: Danail Trifonov from Sofia, Sofia Bulgaria  
Almost the same external view as NOMOS tangente neomatic, but such NOMOS watch costs ~3000 EUR...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent watch May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Leif Helge Indrevær from Skjetten, Norway Norway  
This is, without doubt, the best watch bargain I have ever made! Stylish watch, excellent workmanship and extremely fast shipping. I read that some people complain about the watch band being cheapish. In my opinion it is good quality and extra long which fits my rather large wrists. I will gladly repeat this transaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rodina Automatic May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Hanson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great value. Accurate movement so far. Nomos Club Sport at a fraction of the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A near perfect Nomos Tangente homage May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Wiedehopf from Hesse, Germany  
The watch was received direct in 10 days via Singapore airmail.
The case is highly polished, perfectly finished with Bauhaus style angular lugs. It fits  comfortably on my 6.75" (17cm) wrist. The screw is highly polished, easy to grip & embossed with a neat 'R'.
The dial is precisely finished with  only 'Rodina' and 'automatic' markings in Nomos typeface. The striping on the second-hands face is faultless.
The steel blued hands appear blue/black depending on lighting.
The strap is quality, soft leather, thin, but comfortable and of for light dress wear.
The reverse of the case is marked 'RODINA - 5ATM WATER RESISTENT - AUTOMATIC - R005 - STAINLESS STEEL'. The sapphire(?) glass back is generously sized. The revealed movement is very quiet, except for the rotor, looks very precisely finished, with no embellishments.
Overall, the watch quality greatly exceeds what might be expected at this price, and is pretty much faultless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A very worthy watch May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Vitalii Lemus from Ussuriysk, Primorsky Krai Russia  
They arrived in the Russian Federation by mail in 10 days in the Primorsky Territory. I ordered two pieces. They sent one with a black strap, the other with a brown one. The quality is excellent. But for some reason, for some, the counterweight of the car factory is booming, while for others, it rotates silently. The name "RODINA", translated into Russian, literally means homeland. This is a strong patriotic name.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful watch May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Montreal, QC Canada  
This watch is a beauty of simplicity and elegance. The finish is very well executed. It looks much more expensive than what I paid for ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 12, 2020
Reviewer: chris shine from wickford, essex United Kingdom  
The watch is as described and was dispatched quickly. It is keeping good time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion