>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eberhard Biermann from Ravensburg, BW Germany  
beautiful watch, runs accurately

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina Bauhaus Watch April 7, 2017
Reviewer: Meinhard Stucke from Paderborn, NRW Germany  
I came across this watch because I own a Nomos Tangente and was browsing the web in search of reviews on the Tangomat by Nomos. I found someone reviewing the Rodina and was immediately interested. I purchased it and do not regret the buy. It is - keeping the price in mind - a remarkable watch. The movement is reliable but rather noisy, the case is well polished and the dial a pleasure to look at! I would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than expected! April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Reiner S. from Augsburg, Bavaria Germany  
The watch arrived within a couple of days in excellent condition. The finish is great, I'd wish there would be an option for purchasing a higher quality wrist band. The watch itself runs about 5 seconds fast within 24 hours, which is excellent.

I am very pleased with my purchase and the value this affordable watch represents!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina Bauhaus March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Donostia, Gipuzkoa Spain  
Perfect and fast.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California, United States  
Looks great and is running at less than -5 seconds a day right now. Amazingly accurate. Took a day or two after receiving to settle into accuracy, probably because of balancing spring.

This is my first Seagull. Definitely would not hesitate to buy another Seagull/Rosina based on this watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Zachary Ballas from New York, NY United States  
Great watch; beautiful design; good functionality. Watch strap is a bit too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally in love with this watch February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chris S. from Germany  
I am totally in love with this watch. You can't get anything better at this price point...

Unfortunately I the watch wasn't on stock in the german warehouse, so I had to order it directly from China. Nevertheless the package arrived within 3 weeks and without any problems.

I can fully recommend the product and the seller :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mason City, IA United States  
Excellent Bauhaus watch.  Lots of style for a great price.  Works well. Wind it out of the box and it has no problem self-winding with normal wear even if you skip a day every now and then. It was a gift to my college age son and was a big hit! Delivery was speedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star product after some difficulty receiving it January 4, 2017
Reviewer: V S from New Jersey, United States  
I am very much satisfied with the watch.  It took one month to ship from China to New Jersey - this was out of the hands of the company as it had to do with customs, but this is something that buyers may want to consider. Great price, great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch order January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Elisabeth Sinsabaugh from Ossining, NY United States  
I still haven't received the watch!!! I ordered it on December 4! When I emailed to inquire I was basically given no info. Just told to be patient!
It was a Christmas present for my son. I am so disappointed and don't know if I'll ever get it!

:(


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Tianjin GT&FQ Watch Company. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion