>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice for the price January 22, 2018
Reviewer: JG from Naperville, IL United States  
Really nice looking homage, the fit and finish were quite good and the strap was better than I expected. The watch is also accurate running at around +10 spd. All in all well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina Automatic 1701 January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Hartmut Prichal from Krefeld , Germany Germany  
Nice Watch! Arrived within 10 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bang for the buck! January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anton C from Singapore, Singapore Singapore  
Quality is really good. You can’t get a better watch at this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Diederik from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland Netherlands  
After one month of usage, still very happy with the product!
Works well, looks very good.
Only changed the default band.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful watch, excellent service January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lautersheim, Rhineland-Palatinate Germany  
I am very satisfied both with the watch, which is exactly as described and, considering its look and quality, can truly compete with certain luxury brands, and with the very efficient, friendly and competent service and fast delivery of the watch. Strongly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality November 30, 2017
Reviewer: J. Palay from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Great quality, excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful watch November 20, 2017
Reviewer: schawo from Budapest, Hungary  
The watch is beautiful, the case is well machined, the dial has a nice finish. The quality is beyond my expectations. The movement is very accurate, it is -2sec (worn) +2 sec (dial down) per day out of the box. It averages below a second inaccuracy daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful watch November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Salas from Arlington, MA United States  
Fit and finish appear excellent. Love the look

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
An elegant and timeless watch. Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice watch! October 20, 2017
Reviewer: R J from Brummen, Gld Netherlands  
Als few weeks ago I bought this watch. I am very happy with it. Nicely built case, nice looks, big bang for the Buck. Watch strap is not the best I've ever seen. But that's very easy to change :-)

Overall, a Nice experience to buy this watch😀

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion