>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rápido December 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spain  
Precioso. Todo ha salido perfecto. El reloj, con unos acabados asombrosos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Nomos homage October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Gene from Virginia, USA  
In appearance it's so close to the Nomos Tangente, it's amazing, and at less than 1/10th the price.  That tells me that the high-end watches are marketing machines and you're buying the brand.  I replaced the strap with a mesh bracelet and another black leather strap to change up the look. The accuracy has been +1 second over 24 hours.  The only thing I can complain about is the lack of hacking seconds -- Sea-Gull, are you listening? :)

LOVE this watch, it's my new favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First purchase with Sea-Gull August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Don Smith from Palmerston North, Manawatu New Zealand  
Great watch. Good price. Fast secure delivery. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and Elegant Watch July 31, 2018
Reviewer: kyaw min khaing from singapore, Singapore Singapore  
I wore this watch almost a month already and all I can say is good things about this. First of all, the accuracy is +5 seconds per day which is very good. The dial is clean and minimalist. I got many comoliments and a friend of mine even ask me to order for him. Great watch,  good accuracy and simple design. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Piece July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Socci from Salt lake city, UT United States  
Love the look of this watch! Keeps great time. I wasn't a big fan of the strap that came with it, so I replaced it straight away. The rotor was pretty loose upon arrival and the screw holding the rotor in place was nearly falling out, but I had a local shop open it up and tighten it up. Seems fine now, though it still remains the loudest rotor in my collection. Regardless, it is still a part of my regular wrist rotation and I enjoy wearing it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with the purchased watch July 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Athens, Attiki Greece  
The customer support was very helpful. I had some delay with delivery and the customer support service replied to all my emails. I would like to thank Mary, once again.
The watch is very nice and very accurate. It runs plus 2 sec per day. Super!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rodina May 30, 2018
Reviewer: ERWIN OTT from GRAZ, Styria Austria  
Excellent watch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch May 28, 2018
Reviewer: AJ from California  
This is a great Bauhaus design watch. Let the price not fool anyone here, the movement is as good as any other movement you would find. I've had few splashes of water on it but it works like a workhorse. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value buy May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rafael Ponce Uceda from BAEZA, JaĆ©n Spain  
Elegant design, fine craftsmanship, accurate automatic movement... Can't get more for less! On the "cons", the quality of the watchband.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good watch overall May 7, 2018
Reviewer: G. A. from Columbus, OH United States  
I really like the clean design of this watch, but I didn't find in the website where it says how long it takes to fully wind it and how long does it run after fully wound.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion