>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality watch! November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Svetlana from Russia  
Looks like more expensive than costs. My husband very happy with this watch. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rodina Bauhaus Style Great Afordable Watch November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Luis de Luxán Delgado from Asturias  
Awsome watch. Pretty with a great bauhaus style and a reliable seagull movement.

Great shop. I will buy again.

Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect watch November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
Excellent build quality, keeps perfect time. Love the display caseback

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Raewulf from Spain  
Estoy muy satisfecho con la compra. El reloj es tal como lo esperaba, elegante y con buenos acabados. Lo recibí en una caja de cartón de la marca, bien presentado y protegido. El envío ha sido ágil, aproximadamente dos semanas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful watch November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Dan from Canada  
This is a classy watch and well designed. I like the fact it is simple with no need to set the date on days when you just want to pick it up and set the time quickly.  A bonus is the hand-winding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very quick shipping! Awesome quality for the price November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Huu Tri Nguyen from Bankstown, NSW Australia  
Took exactly 2 weeks to arrive in Sydney, Australia.
Watch quality is just amazing for the price.very accurate as well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good service, good watch! September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jim from United Kingdom  
The watch came on time, as advertised.  So far, so good.  Packaging was 'OK' but only that.  The watch is lovely.  A good weight, lovely looking movement, well put together.  So far keeping good time.  The strap was leather and OK too.  What else do you want at this price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great watch September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Sylvain GASTOUD from ERGUE-GABERIC, Bretagne France  
Very happy about the watch. Packing was also fine. Took about 3 weeks to be delivered.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ordered two watches one arrived refund for one September 27, 2020
Reviewer: AJD from Sutton, Surrey United Kingdom  
Very impressed with the service standards and courtesy and professionalism of this company. Refund for one watch processed speedily. Will use them again without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So Far So Good September 27, 2020
Reviewer: White Lotus from Las Vegas  
It took 2 weeks from the day I ordered it (Aug 23) to the day I got it in the mailbox (Sep 5). Considering it probably came from China I'd say that's pretty fast. The movement on the back is considerably more attractive than anticipated, more pretty to watch than my Tissot Le Locle.

The burning question I have, is what's the power reserve?Nobody seems to know. I plan to make a Youtube review and cover it there. From what I understand it's around 40 hours which I guess is ok.

It's a beautiful watch with the German inspired design. The product description says I could either receive a brown or black band, I received the black band. It's nice and comfortabl. At a shade over 9mm thick, it's a thin watch for sure and the dial is only 38mm which is a nice size for my 7" wrist.

As for noise, I can only hear the ticking if I hold it up next to my ear. I doubt I will hear it while it's on my nightstand. The second hand does not hack unfortunately, but for $80USD I'm not complaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion