>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Classic Rodina Automatic Wrist Watch OEM by Sea-Gull ST1701 Movement Arabic White Dial Bauhaus Watch
Sort By::
Page of 19
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great value September 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  
Watch arrived in reasonable time from China to US. It is very sharp looking and does not seem to lose time overnight. The strap from the manufacturer is fairly cheap looking but can be replaced with any other 20mm strap without much effort. Great value for an automatic watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing watch, fast shipping September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Scott B from Thunder Bay, ON Canada  
I paid for the more expensive shipping hoping it would arrive quickly. I didn’t want to wait a month or Two for my watch and lucky for me I didn’t have to. Great product no complaints, would shop here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great watch September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Andy from Regensburg, Bavaria Germany  
Thanks for your Service! Leadtime ist ok, No toll sind fee. Watch self is just fantastic!
Für sure, will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Tiago Campos from Albergaria-a-Velha, Portugal  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice watch September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Fabrice from France  
The dial is superb

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery and beautiful watch September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Jan from the Netherlands  
It was a pleasant surprise for me that the watch was delivered so quickly.Within 5 days from China to the Netherlands seems like a miracle to me.
The watch itself is a Beauty, it keeps time very well and the white dial is very good to read.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Garett De Kauwe from Narre Warren, VIC Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful watch September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Altos, CA United States  
This watch is indeed as beautiful in person as it is in the photos - I *love* it!  Amazing that a design from the 1930's still looks so elegant and smart.  And as someone with a small wrist, I'm happy to find such a great-looking watch in a 38m size.  For the price I paid (on sale), it's an unbelievable deal.   The watch keeps ok time (+30secs/day); I do wish it were a hacking watch so I could synchronize it when setting it, but that's the ST1701.  But still, this watch is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer support, great watch September 6, 2019
Reviewer: Nils from Muenster, NRW Germany  
The watch was shipped from China, but did not leave beijing and was returned on the first try.  The customer support was very friendly and always replied very fast.  After I confirmed my address, the watch was shipped again and arrived 12 days later.  The rotor was a bit loose, I guess due to the shipping,  but that was quick to fix.  Maybe the watch could be protected a little bit better, there was no bubble wrap around the watch.  But all in all, I'm very satisfied.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion