>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to SEA-GULL M308S Classic Moonphase Automatic Mechanical Men's Watch
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful lunar tracking, beautiful dial. November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Davenport from Lexington, KY United States  
This is a beautiful dress watch that will wear to any important occasion and even casual events. It functions flawlessly, has a beautiful dial, and is a joy to see on my wrist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love this watch - after some tweaking May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Prof. Rich from TX United States  
This is a beautiful watch and even nicer than the photo, it's easy to set and the instructions were clear.

The watch as received was running 40 seconds fast per day, which is excessive and indicates it's magnetized. After demagnetization it was running about 20 seconds fast per day.  

I opened up the case and regulated the watch, which was easy.

After 3 weeks of wearing the watch it has gained less than *one* second per day! This is spectacular rate accuracy and rivals top-shelf Swiss movements!

I bought this watch mainly for the moonphase display, however, it is not true to the 29.53 day moon timing. As of today (4/30/17) the watch is showing approximately half moon yet today's moon is about 22%. But this is OK. I'm happy to reset the moonphase each month given the excellent value of this watch.  

My next purchase will be a Sea-Gull with the flywheel. I'm a very happy and can attest to Sea-Gull quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moonphase November 24, 2016
Reviewer: keone s from taft, CA United States  
Nice watch. Great quality. Keeps accurate time. Easy to set up date and moonphase. Very happy with watch thus far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Magnifique November 3, 2016
Reviewer: ANTONIO MACHADO from SEVRES, HAUT DE SEINE France  
Service sérieux et rapide Très bonne communication. Montre plus belle que sur les images. Rapport qualité prix excellent. Très content de mon achat.(petit regret la montre venait dans une boite en carton plutôt qu'une boite en cuir).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice watch September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shinagawa-ward, 東京都 Japan  
Looks nice.  Exceeded value for money.
Nice finishing of case, hands, moon phase.
Frined of mine said over USD2,000 watch?
only few disappoint are
- Not easy to align second hand and minutes hand to right position when time adjusting.
Even I set 00 second and 00 minute of hand, once push a crown the alignment of both hands are missed.
- Cheap leather band. but you can find good after market one with use of original nice closure.  
- First winding when I received this from China, the gear jumped and does not correctly wind. But it occur only first time.
I looking for another from Sea-gull

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SEA-GULL M308S Classic Moonphase September 18, 2016
Reviewer: M****B from Avenell Heights, QLD Australia  
Superbly beautiful watch that is worth ten times what you pay for it. I have a number of mechanical watches and this is by far the most beautiful and accurate. +/- 3 secs a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SEAGULL M308S Classic Moonphase Automatic Watch September 3, 2016
Reviewer: Wing Shing Au from Sydney, New South Wales Australia  
Beautiful watch /Fast delivery. This is the second watch I bought from this site and no trouble at all the quality of the watch is very good.I am very happy to this purchase and will keep an eye on their products for future purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Classic Moonphase Automatic August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ronald Freyer from PALM HARBOR, FL United States  
I love this watch.  Prompt arrival, great packaging, good instruction manual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Service June 10, 2016
Reviewer: JR from Kowloon, Kowloon Hong Kong  
Very fast shipping to Hong Kong. It arrived in 2days. The leather strap does not look leather however. There is no warranty? Overall satisfied with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional value May 26, 2016
Reviewer: Gary from Middle Sackville, NS Canada  
This is a true Moonphase that uses the ST2825 movement. Unlike other watches at this price point that are just a day/night. Lug screws are only for show and are not functional. Delivery using EMS was about 6 days to Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion