>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Sea-Gull M163S Automatic Watch / Flywheel+Month date+Power Reserve Indicator
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent experience December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Graham from Canberra, Australia  
I recently purchased a Sea-Gull M163S and was delighted with the experience. The purchase was simple; delivery was quick (a little over a week to Australia). The watch is delightful, keeps good time and is amazingly well-priced. The steel bracelet was not so well-made, but I replaced it with a leather band. I hope to buy from this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have item April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Cristian Rodríguez Meira from Barcelona, Spain  
The watch was as expected. One week with it and is working properly. Mechanism seems to be very accurate and nice. And flying wheel is just astonishing. So happy with the purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea-Gull M163S October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Terry Soon from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I Think the  M163S is a stunning and exceptional watch for the price.  Its unique open heart and blue hands make it a cool addition to any collection. I removed the bracelet and added a quality leather band and I must say its a show stopper. This watch is well worth the price and more.  Keeps accurate time and winds easily. I will
buy another Sea Gull, for the price its amazing.  Get this model before its discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My watch December 3, 2015
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHE KRAEMER from PONT SAINT MARTIN, Loire Atlantique France  
It's perfect with good finition. Sory for my english !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Gorgeous Watch at a Fantastic Price July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Josh Titley from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia  
It's not by accident that the world's top movement producer also makes watches.  This is a top watch and I don't know why Seagull as a watch isn't known more in the West. Both my watchmakers couldn't believe Seagull made watches and one of them reckons if this were Swiss it would be a 6K watch.

A beautiful piece for a great price Seagull watches are a hidden gem. The fly wheel is hypnotising and the 50+ power reserve is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch, great speed June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Welbourn from Ontario Canada  
I did a fair bit of research as this was my first manual watch and was not disappointed in the respect that Sea-gull has among circles.  The watch came within a week (even with a holiday in that time) and was exactly as pictured.  After a week has gained about 4 seconds, which is quite accurate.  Would definitely buy another product from this great company in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very good watch with steel bracelet May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Andrey from Moscow, Russia  
I dont like leather straps so this model was the only choice of Sea-Gull automatic for me. Most important there is an option of manual winding, not only automatic. Build quality is high enough. After the first week the accuracy is impressive: approx. +10 s/day  when fully wound in mainly horizontal position and just +1 s/day when partially wound in a vertical position crown up. I only would recommend manufacturer to expand the choice of watches with steel bracelets, including models with moonphase complication, and then I will buy another watch from Sea-Gull.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really nice watch July 16, 2013
Reviewer: RejZoR from Slovenia (EU)  
Very pretty watch with really amazing complications (features) for the price. And the flying wheel inside the open-heart really looks amazing in motion, i could look at it for hours...

Video of it that i made:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j6ElXuOaQNk

Though i have to complain over the bracelet itself a bit. The watch itself is pretty much flawless, but the bracelet could be manufactured with a bit more attention for details and precision. The solid end link is slightly loose on one side when not on a wrist, one of the safety push buttons hardly has any space to move, so it's really properly secured by only one button and it had some black stains on certain parts, especially around the safety clip. There were no scratches on it though, so that's good. But realistically, for the given price, i really can't complain. I was thinking of giving it only 4 stars because of the bracelet imperfections, but i'll still give it 5 stars regardless. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seagull m163s June 23, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Ching from Finchley, London United Kingdom  
Quite well made and keeping good time. However, there are some scratches on the case. Also, the finish of the steel case could be more refined. All in all a good looking watch at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Automatic Watch M163S June 15, 2013
Reviewer: PING FOK from EDMONTON, AB Canada  
The quality of the watch is very high. Having worn the watch for a week or so, the time keeping is also very good. I like the high beat second hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion