>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to New M003 Automatic Wrist Rider Watch Arabic Silver White Dial with Date Bauhaus Style
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good buying experience, great watch October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from IL, United States  
I'm extremely happy with my purchase of the Rider M003.  The watch was out of stock in their US warehouse, so they shipped it from China at no extra cost to me (after checking that I wouldn't prefer a similar watch with faster shipping).

The watch itself is beautiful, and very accurate.  I especially like how versatile it is.  By simply switching out the strap, I've worn it with everything from a tuxedo (at my brother's wedding) to a t-shirt and shorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Stephan Kohlmann from Rodgau, Hessen Germany  
Excellent value for money, nothing to complain. Only +9 sec/day. Shipping from German warehouse very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality Watch January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jun from Malaysia  
I am very satisfied with the purchase! Fast delivery as well. Will recommend this watch to anyone who is looking for a nice looking affordable watch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
M003 December 15, 2017
Reviewer: MARCO PUGGELLI from PRATO, PO Italy  
Semplicemente bellissimo e precisissimo qualità prezzo ineguagliabile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Laszlo Barjak from Budapest, Pest Hungary  
Everything was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unschlagbares Preis/Leistungs-Verhaeltnis October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Germany  
Diese Uhr Uebertrifft meine Erwartungen. Sehr schick, gute Ganggenauigkeit, ausgesprochen wertig verarbeitet. Laesst sich uebrigens auch manuell aufziehen (mit Schlupf gegen Ueberdrehung, ich mach 12 mal). Auch das (braune) Lederband finde ich ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
It came within a week, was exactly what I wanted, and when I had an issue with my first order, the customer service was OUTSTANDING! I really couldn't say a single bad thing about this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch for a great price! July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Bart from Noord Brabant, Netherlands  
Recieved my watch in the mail after two days. I simply love it. The quality is outstanding for the price. Would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect gift May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Kaitlin from Canada  
Got this watch for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves it. It goes perfectly with a variety of outfits (business, casual etc.). It is well made!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish watch at affordable price for daily wear April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Jörg Mayer from Efringen-Kirchen, Baden-Württemberg Germany  
Stylish affordable alternative to so-called luxury automatic watches. Because of the affordable price it is a watch for all-day wear without fearing of damaging a very expensive watch.
Quick delivery, watch is in good state, optically as well as technically, although it is of course not as precise as a more expensive automatic watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion