>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to New GT&FQ M005 Automatic Watch Arabic Silver White Dial Bauhaus Style 9015 MIYOTA
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase experience February 12, 2017
Reviewer: MIGUEL from IZTAPALAPA, DF Mexico  
A very smooth and safe transaction. Prompt shipping. The watch is very nice, very well made. Overall great value. Purchase with confidence.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Watch February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOSTON, MA United States  
I have been wearing my m005 watch for about a month now and I love it.  The dial is beautiful and several people have complimented the watch.  It definitely gains a few seconds a day and I am working on the best way to store it at night to minimize this.  I would definitely recommend this watch to anyone looking for an entry level mechanical watch.  A few people have commented on message boards that they do not like the strap but I think it is just fine at this price.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
watch as described; prompt delivery February 5, 2017
Reviewer: John St Lawrence from Johnston, RI United States  
I’m pleased with the appearance and functionality of the watch and consider it to be a good value. The case, face and movement suggests quality, and the automatic wind keeps good time. The band is mediocre and takes away from the look, but it’s easily substituted. I bought easily replaceable and colorful NATO straps, which I can change without removing the pins. The watch and the price works for me.
The only question I have is how will it hold up?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bauhaus Style 9015 MIYOTA January 29, 2017
Reviewer: T.B. from Speyer, Rheinland-Pfalz Germany  
I some watches in different price-levels, but none with better worth for money. Sure my more expensive watches are better quality, but they are much more expensive. Anyway a better quality watchband would be nice.

GREAT LOOK. Keeps Time!

But please, choose a deffernt name. Rider is now twix....Best would by no name at all for a Bauhaus watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rider M005 Watch Review January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Omar Morales from Richardson, TX United States  
I am a Master's student in Texas. I bought the Rider as my everyday watch about 2 months ago. I've been using the watch, recently with an aftermarket calfskin strap. The watch is very beautiful, and well built. My favourite part about the watch is the blue tint in the hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GT&FQ M005 January 3, 2017
Reviewer: David Hershberger from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Very pleased with the GT&FQ automatic watch.  The crystal, watch face and markings are just as described.  The hands are not as blue as the pictures show, unless under bright light at the right angle.  The watch band feels and looks a little cheap (it may be good quality but just doesn't look like it).  But otherwise it is a great automatic watch for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watch December 19, 2016
Reviewer: james lynn from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Nice but can't wear it until Xmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy December 7, 2016
Reviewer: de Vries from the Netherlands  
Thus far I'm really satisfied with my purchase. Everything works as it should be. Do note that the winding mechanism makes some noise during wearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Eugene Bel from Melbourne, vic Australia  
Excellent product at a very reasonable price . Exactly what i wanted for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice experience November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Alexander Wedel from Berlin, Berlin Germany  
Quality is impressive, the leather band very comfortable and the shipping very fast. Thank you for the good experience, i hope to order again very soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Tianjin GT&FQ Watch Company. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion