>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to New GT&FQ M005 Automatic Watch Arabic Silver White Dial Bauhaus Style 9015 MIYOTA
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome watch & great service June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Katie from Melbourne, VIC Australia  
Got this watch for my boyfriend. I decided to buy it through this site, rather than eBay, because most of the reviews pointed towards here. I must say, I was a bit skeptical, but the watch was shipped out super fast and arrived on my doorstep a few days later. Really excellent service. The watch itself is great - looks even better in real life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch, watchband could be better June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Sanshwe from Brooklyn, NY United States  
The miyota movement, clean dial, and the case really are excellent. As others have said - the strap leaves something to be desired but that's okay for the price and build.. Really great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful watch May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Akos K. from Budapest, Hungary  
The watch is beautiful, keeps the time quite accurately. I like the look of it, it's classy, fits perfectly on my hand. It came in a nice box.
The strap looks quite plastic-y so I changed it right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Watch rubbish strap May 10, 2017
Reviewer: David Brooks from Cheshunt, Herts United Kingdom  
The Watch is well made, looks good and so far keeps pretty good time(+4/6 sec. a day). The strap is rubbish, but at this price i don't think you will anything different elsewhere. Deliver from Germany was not good. tracking number did not work, said it was DHL  but was Deutschepost and the post code was wrong.  Local post (Parcel Force) sorted this out.  Over all the watch is good at a very good price, but you pay for this in the details.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GT&FQ M005 Automatic Watch Arabic Silver White Dia May 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Netherlands  
Watch is real-life even better than expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent watch May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
Great watch, unbelievable price and value, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like the watch but the packaging can improve April 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LUXEMBOURG, LUXEMBOURG Luxembourg  
I've the watch for a few month and I like it.

I think that the packaging could be better:

1/ It's my first automatic and I would have liked to have some manual. I did surf the internet to find how to operate the watch. By chance you can find the documentation for the MIYOTA 9015 online.

2/ The packaging itself seems a little cheap, I would have preferred a packaging closer to what apple/nexus propose for their phone.

But the watch is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Watch March 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TORONTO, ON Canada  
Excellent Watch, but you definitely need to swap the strap. Bad shipping experience: took a week before they told me my watch was lost, they sent me a new one which arrived after 2 weeks (note I'm in Canada and it's shipping from US) due to address error (made by the shipping agent). But, excellent customer service with quick replies and reassuring confirmation. I do wish they find a better agent in US.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice watch March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paris, Paris France  
Case is nice. Leather strap is thick. Miyota 9015 is precise. Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
Great watch with excellent quality. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Tianjin GT&FQ Watch Company. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion