>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Sea-Gull 819.317 Automatic Mechanical Watch / Flywheel+Month date+Power Reserve Indicator/Classic M172S upgrade model
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea-Gull watch - very satisfied October 9, 2018
Reviewer: G Kelly from Ireland  
It was a pleasure to deal with Seagullwatchstore.com. The watch arrived when it should have. I paid extra to have it sent from Germany but they were out of stock so it was sent from China and the extra I had paid was refunded to my account. The watch itself is excellent. Finishing on the watch face is very high quality. I have been checking its accuracy over the past 21 days and it averages + 3 sec per day. This is highly accurate for a mechanical movement. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temple City, CA United States  
Gave this watch to my dad. He loves it. Looks and works great. Thinking of getting one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent watch January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Mattson from Everett, WA United States  
Whatch is beautiful, keeps time very well. High quality finish. I’m very happy and just bought another Seagull divers watch. Great watches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seagull 819.317 mechanical watch. December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Happy customer from Canada  
Prompt delivery and great service. The watch is so beautiful and a useful power reserve indicator.
Love this watch so much that it is one of my favourite in the collection.
5 stars *****
Cheers,
Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really very good indeed. November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxford , Oxon United Kingdom  
I’ve got other watches in my collection (Longines, Oris) and I am delighted that this watch looks and feels every bit as good as them. Fantastic value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea-Gull 819.317 M172s upgrade October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Boucher from Stafford, Staffs United Kingdom  
Lovely watch quality superb
Thank you
Bruce

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Watch !!! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: peter yukhtman from sydney, nsw Australia  
Peter from Sydey Australia.Good quality watch excellent service thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch) May 29, 2017
Reviewer: GENNADII from Saint-Petersburg, Saint-Petersburg Russia  
I received the watch quickly and without problem. The quality is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classy watch May 26, 2017
Reviewer: Proud owner... from ON Canada  
I have had the watch for a few weeks now and it is very accurate. I love the size and the style. I have gotten a lot of compliments. I will be looking for more good deals on sea gull watches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
watch October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Maurice Bisson from Pont-Rouge, QC Canada  
HI.I am a collector of high quality watches I was impress by the beauty and the fines details of the watch I am very satisfy I recommend to every one that love watch.Every about the watch,packaging and shipping is first class Thank You  very much..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion