>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to Sea-Gull 819.317 Automatic Mechanical Watch / Flywheel+Month date+Power Reserve Indicator/Classic M172S upgrade model
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent watch September 6, 2019
Reviewer: neil piper from Stroud, Gloucestershire United Kingdom  
I already bought a Seagull Ocean Star
and a Seagull flying wheel retrograde day date which is very accurate.
I liked them so much I decided to get the Flying wheel date power reserve watch.
I love being able to see if I need to wear or wind it and see the indicator go up uo when I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very well done! April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Vincenzo Sassi from Fiumicino, RM Italy  
Very well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Beautiful piece April 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Racine, WI United States  
This watch is very attractive in design and quality of finish is excellent.  I have not made specific measurements but accuracy is very good.  Over a couple weeks, no need to adjust, hold very close to my quartz watches.  Value proposition is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea-Gull watch - very satisfied October 9, 2018
Reviewer: G Kelly from Ireland  
It was a pleasure to deal with Seagullwatchstore.com. The watch arrived when it should have. I paid extra to have it sent from Germany but they were out of stock so it was sent from China and the extra I had paid was refunded to my account. The watch itself is excellent. Finishing on the watch face is very high quality. I have been checking its accuracy over the past 21 days and it averages + 3 sec per day. This is highly accurate for a mechanical movement. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Temple City, CA United States  
Gave this watch to my dad. He loves it. Looks and works great. Thinking of getting one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent watch January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Mattson from Everett, WA United States  
Whatch is beautiful, keeps time very well. High quality finish. I’m very happy and just bought another Seagull divers watch. Great watches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seagull 819.317 mechanical watch. December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Happy customer from Canada  
Prompt delivery and great service. The watch is so beautiful and a useful power reserve indicator.
Love this watch so much that it is one of my favourite in the collection.
5 stars *****
Cheers,
Happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really very good indeed. November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxford , Oxon United Kingdom  
I’ve got other watches in my collection (Longines, Oris) and I am delighted that this watch looks and feels every bit as good as them. Fantastic value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sea-Gull 819.317 M172s upgrade October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Bruce Boucher from Stafford, Staffs United Kingdom  
Lovely watch quality superb
Thank you
Bruce

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Watch !!! June 28, 2017
Reviewer: peter yukhtman from sydney, nsw Australia  
Peter from Sydey Australia.Good quality watch excellent service thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion