>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to SEA-GULL 819.316 Automatic Mehanical Watch / Retrograde Month Date + Week Day + Flywheel / Classic M171S Upgrade
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Élégant August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Bernard Bouffard from Granby , QC Canada  
Beautiful piece of timekeeping delicate elegant precision,in few word that represents very well my purchase.
I am looking forward to by more of Sea-Gull watch’s.
Best regard
Bernard

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ZEGAREK SEA-GULL 819.316 Automatic Mehanical Watch August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Dariusz Siepski from Warszawa, mazowieckie Poland  
I highly recommend this watch. Nicely crafted, the envelope is a beautifully polished shield made with attention to every detail of the blue tips. I have had a watch for about three weeks and have accelerated for about one minute so far.
I recommend this watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sea-Gull Watch April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
If you want a genuine Sea-gull watch then this web store provides a very good fast service.  The quality of the watch, the detail and finish are excellent.  The watch is just as displayed on the web site and it is a high-quality watch and excellent value for money.  I ordered it from China and it arrived with me 10 days later.  You can pay via PayPal so you can have trust in the web store.  I had overpaid for delivery and they refunded my PayPal account automatically.  A great watch, good service from the web store and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SEA-GULL 819.316 - Отличные часы. March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Dmitriy Gaun from Kiev, Kiev region Ukraine  
Очень доволен покупкой. Часы оригинал и действительно высокого качества.

Спасибо

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ottimo prodotto September 27, 2017
Reviewer: andrea moretti from Roma, RM Italy  
Orologio bellissimo arrivato anche in tempo ragionevole. Da migliorare la scatola cartone di pessima qualità
Grazieee

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase feedback November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Garry Cutler from LEEDERVILLE, WA Australia  
Thank you for such great service. The watch arrived quickly and I love it. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SEA-GULL 819.316 Automatic Mehanical Watch / Retro December 5, 2014
Reviewer: Chevallier from Bois-D'Arcy, Yvelines France  
Very good product,just a little bit thick.
Good diameter.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
CLASSIC M171S UPGRADE January 2, 2014
Reviewer: EMMANUEL PASQUIER from CHOLET, PAYS DE LOIRE France  
Hi

Thank you very much for delivering my 2 seagull watches.

The package was very well protected, fast delivery by DHL and incredible quality watches.

Everything is perfect

cordially

Emmanuel    emmanuel2406@mac.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SEA-GULL 819.316 July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Hon Ching Wong from Hong Kong, Hong Kong Hong Kong  
One comment only: the time is over 6 seconds per day. The product is not bad :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion