>

Enter Your Email To Sign Up
For Our E-Newsletter:


Return to SEA-GULL 816.523 Ocean Star 200M Automatic Dive Watch
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fantastic sea-gull watch November 30, 2018
Reviewer: ALAN PEACH from WAREHAM, Dorset United Kingdom  
very happy with the watch,delivery time good.all in all very-very happy,thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent value for money May 28, 2018
Reviewer: watchhans from Hanover, Lower Saxony Germany  
Very good quality. So far, I haven´t found any production flaws. Winding, hand setting are very smooth. Hacking function works perfect. Accuracy is at approx. +3 sec./day. Fully compatible to any Swiss or Japanese watch of similar price range.
This is my 3rd Sea-Gull watch and I am very satisfied with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product February 22, 2018
Reviewer: AH CHUA from Singapore, Asia Singapore  
The finish is excellent, i will purchased again and recommend to friends.

Looking for Army watch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ocean star January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anton Gubin from Moscow, MSK Russia  
Very attractive and pleasant watch to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent !! November 20, 2017
Reviewer: FERREIRA BERNARD from DEMUIN, Picardie France  
Très belle montre, je suis très content de mon achat, montre de très belle qualité.Merci beaucoup. Cordialement

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Яков November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Iakov Evgenevich Kozyrev from Gagarin Smolenskaya oblast, Russia  
Дошло в течении 15 дней. часики классные

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Timepiece November 12, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Kisselbrack from Wilmington, DE United States  
This is a beautiful watch.  It fits well, keeps time. I am very happy with how well made it is and its high quality.  I recommend this watch to others who appreciate fine quality without over spending.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Très belle montre November 1, 2017
Reviewer: FERREIRA BERNARD from DEMUIN, Picardie France  
J'ai recu mon montre tres rapidement. Tres belle montre, finition soignee. L'aiguille trotteuse du mouvement automatique est tres fluide. Tres satisfait de mon achat. Merci beaucoup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great watch! August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anton Gubin from Moscow, MSK Russia  
Fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good watch , i like it July 30, 2017
Reviewer: CHIN T LEE from ROWLAND HIGHTS, CA United States  
good watch , i like it... However, I heard that another company said they are the original Sea-Gull Company, so which is true? you guys should do some thing about it...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Copyright ©  Rodina Watch. All Rights Reserved. Built with Volusion